Registration for the Twentieth Commonwealth Forestry Conference will open on January 2, 2021. Early Bird rate will be available until April 30, 2021.

If you wish to book accommodation on campus using discounted Conference rates, the site will be available for direct booking on January 2, 2021.

Conference registration will include 3 days of sessions, coffee breaks, lunches and welcome reception. Details about the Conference tour will be posted at a later date.

Delegate categoryRegistration
Regular delegateTBC

Cancellation Policy

  • Full refund by May 1, 2021 minus administration fee
  • 50 % refund by June 15, 2021
  • 25 % refund by July 15, 2021
  • 0 % refund if cancelled on or after July 16, 2021

Visa Requirements

Please visit the Government of Canada website to determine if you require a visitor visa. If you do need one, we will send you a letter of invitation. You may wish to send an email to  prior to registering and request the letter to expedite the process. When you contact us, please indicate your full name, date of birth, full mailing address, institution and position.

Low & lower middle-income economies (World Bank)

Low-income economies ($1,025 or less)

Afghanistan, Guinea, Rwanda, Benin, Guinea-Bissau, Senegal, Burkina Faso Haiti Sierra Leone, Burundi, Korea, Dem. People’s Rep., Somalia, Central African Republic, Liberia, South Sudan Chad, Madagascar, Tanzania, Comoros, Malawi, Togo, Congo Dem. Rep, Mali, Uganda, Eritrea, Mozambique, Zimbabwe, Ethiopia, Nepal, Gambia, The Niger

Lower – middle income economies ($1,026 to $4,035)

Armenia, Kiribati, Solomon Islands, Bangladesh, Kosovo, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Kyrgyz Republic, Sudan, Bolivia, Lao PDR, Swaziland, Cabo Verde, Lesotho, Syrian Arab Republic, Cambodia, Mauritania, Tajikistan, Cameroon, Micronesia, Fed. Sts. Timor-Leste, Congo, Rep. Moldova, Tonga, Côte d’Ivoire, Mongolia, Tunisia, Djibouti, Morocco, Ukraine, Egypt Arab Rep, Myanmar, Uzbekistan, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Vanuatu, Ghana, Nigeria, Vietnam, Guatemala, Pakistan, West Bank and Gaza, Honduras, Papua New Guinea, Yemen, Rep., India, Philippines, Zambia, Indonesia, Samoa, Kenya São Tomé and Principe.